Individual skiing fun for young and old: Our packages and offers for the Winter Season

Salzburg Land is worth a visit throughout the whole year. But especially in the winter it offers - in the middle of a magnificent mountain landscape, which has remained in its original form  – not only an idyllic winter scenery to recharge and top up with serenity. Our region is also an authentic and worldwide acknowledged Dorado for all ski lovers, who appreciate a perfect infrastructure and the original atmosphere.  

All-inclusive: Winter Magic Salzburg Land

Get more out of your winter vacation using our exclusive Winter-Packages and offers: Whether Skiing-Week, Skiing fun for children or Powder Snow Days: The Active and Wellness Hotel Gutjahr in Abtenau in the Salzburg Land is the right place for all ranges of winter happiness.  

 Every year we offer our winter guests a rich variety of exclusive offers at affordable prices. Enjoy the winter just the way you like it – our Hotel in Abtenau offers every guest the magic of the slopes and snow fun all-inclusive!r Haus in Abtenau bietet jedem Gast Pistenzauber und Schneevergnügen all-inclusive!

Available all year long!

2 overnight stays with half board in our

Panorama-Suite with own sauna in the suite

1 enjoyable breakfast in private in...

pro Person ab
€ 312,-

A dream for skiers with fantastic slope conditions!

4 overnight stays with all Gutjahr- Services

3-day-ski pass Dachstein West

and much more ...

pro Person ab
€ 444,-

07.01. to 13.01.19

7 nights stay – but pay only 6 nights!

• 7 days half board

• 7 days free use of the Wellness area

• 7 days relax...

Per...

pro Person ab
€ 492,-

Winter-Wellness

3 overnight stays with a rich breakfast buffet

5-course dinner menu including salad and dessert buffet

Free use of ...

per...

pro Person ab
€ 278,-

Exclusive ski packages – simply more holiday!

Download Jahresjournal (pdf)

Individueller Pistenspaß für Groß und Klein: Unsere Pauschalen und Angebote für die Wintersaison

Das Salzburger Land ist natürlich das ganze Jahr über immer einen Besuch wert. Aber vor allem im Winter entfaltet sich hier inmitten einer prächtigen, ursprünglich gebliebenen Berglandschaft nicht nur eine idyllische Winterlandschaft um Kraft, Energie und Ruhe zu tanken. Unsere Region ist auch ein wahres und weltweit geschätztes Dorado für alle Skifans, die eine hervorragende Infrastruktur ebenso zu schätzen wissen wir das ursprüngliche Ambiente.

Alles inklusive: Winterwunderwelt Salzburger Land

Machen Sie mit unseren exklusiven Winterpauschalen und –angeboten mehr aus Ihrem Winterurlaub: Ob Ski-Pauschalwoche, Kinder-Skigaudi oder Pulverschneetage: Das Aktiv- und Wellnesshotel Gutjahr in Abtenau im Salzburger Land ist die erste Adresse für alle großen und kleinen Winterfreunde.

 

Jahr für Jahr halten wir exklusiv für unsere Winter-Gäste ein reichhaltiges Spektrum an Top-Angeboten zu besonders günstigen Preisen bereit. Genießen Sie den Winter ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack – unser Haus in Abtenau bietet jedem Gast Pistenzauber und Schneevergnügen all-inclusive!

8.1. – 29.1.22 / 12. – 26.3.22.

7 Nächte wohnen aber nur 6 Nächte bezahlen!

inkl. Begrüßungsgetränk, Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, 5-Gänge...

pro Person ab
nur € 558

05.01.2022 - Saisonende

 

• 2 Übernachtungen inkl. Halbpension in unserer Panorama -Suite

• Gutjahr – Inklusiv Leistungen

• Überraschung bei...

pro Person ab
€ 358,–

Winter-Wellness

 

3 Übernachtungen mit reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet

5-gängiges Abendmenü inkl. Salatbuffet

freie Benützung der Wellness- und...

pro Person ab
€ 299,–